Recordings by Yammer

Two Wee Peas (2002)

Two Wee PeasCompilation of the first two EPs.

After 18 months of sample mangling, it was decided that it was time to try something a little different.

In September 2002, as a way of drawing a line under the existing work, Two Wee Peas was issued as a handy compilation of Digital and … a bit chaotic, but interesting.

This was intended to be the last purely automated digital recording in the series. But, of course, things don't always go the way you plan them.

Track Listing

  1. Organ Grinder (with Kevin Hickey)
  2. Happy
  3. Quartet
  4. Drone
  5. Acid Test
  6. Fanfare
  7. Christmas Time

© 2001–2018 Keith Nuttall. All rights reserved.